IPL 2011 will be played just after days of Cricket World Cup tournament finish. IPL T20 is one of the biggest event tournament of the sports world. It is played every year in the summer season of Indian Subcontinent. Indian Premier league 2011 , Season 4 begins in the month of April and ends in May.

April 2011 Schedule of IPL

April 8: Chennai Super Kings(CSK) v Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR), Chennai (8 pm)

April 9: Deccan Chargers(DC) v Rajasthan Royals(RR), Hyderabad (4 pm); Kochi v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kochi (8 pm)

April 10: Delhi Daredevils(DD) v Mumbai Indians(MI), Delhi (4 pm); Pune v Kings XI Punjab(KXIP), Navi Mumbai (8 pm)

April 11: KKR v DC, Kolkata (8 pm)

April 12: RR v DD, Jaipur (4pm); RCB v MI, Bangalore (8 pm)

April 13: Pune v Kochi, Navi Mumbai (4 pm); KXIP v CSK, Mohali (8 pm)

April 14: DC v RCB, Hyderabad (8 pm)

April 15: MI v Kochi, Mumbai (4 pm); DD v KKR, Delhi (8 pm)

April 16: CSK v RCB, Chennai (4 pm); DC v KXIP, Hyderabad (8 pm)

April 17: RR v KKR, Jaipur; Pune v DD, Navi Mumbai (8 pm)

April 18: Kochi v CSK, Kochi (8 pm)

April 19: DD v DC, Delhi (4 pm); RCB v RR, Bangalore (8 pm)

April 20: MI v Pune, Mumbai (4 pm); KKR v Kochi, Kolkata (8 pm)

April 21: KXIP v RR, Mohali (8 pm)

April 22: MI v CSK, Mumbai (8 pm)

April 23: KKR v RCB, Kolkata (4 pm); Delhi v KXIP. Delhi (8 pm)

April 24: DC v MI, Hyderabad (4 pm); RR v Kochi, Jaipur (8 pm).

April 25: CSK v Pune, Chennai (8 pm)

April 26: DD v RCB, Delhi (8 pm)

April 27: Pune v CSK, Navi Mumbai (4 pm); Kochi v DC, Kochi (8 pm)

April 28: KKR v KXIP, Kolkata (4 pm); RR v MI, Jaipur (8 pm)

April 29: RCB v Pune, Bangalore (8 pm)

April 30: Kochi v DD, Kochi (4 pm); MI v KXIP, Mumbai (8 pm)

Second Part of IPL 2011 Schedule

IPL 2011 Teams

IPL 2010 Special

Cricket Special Section