Directory of Banks in India
List of authorised dealers in foreign exchange

List of banks to whom licences have been issued to deal in foreign exchange

Dena Bank

Deutsche Bank

The Development Bank of Singapore Ltd.

Development Credit Bank Ltd.

Dhanalakshmi Bank Ltd.

Federal Bank Ltd.

HDFC Bank Ltd.

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd.

ICICI Banking Corporation Ltd.

IDBI Bank Ltd.

Indian Bank

Indian Overseas Bank

IndusInd Bank Ltd.

Internationale Nederlanden Bank (ING Bank)

Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd.

Karnataka Bank Ltd.

Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.

Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd.

Maharashtra State Co-operative Bank Ltd.

Nedungadi Bank Ltd.

Oman International Bank S.A.O.G.

Oriental Bank of Commerce

Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Ltd.

Punjab National Bank

Punjab and Sind Bank

Sangli Bank Ltd.

Saraswat Co-operative Bank Ltd.

SBI Commercial and International Bank Ltd.

Societe Generale

Sonali Bank

South Indian Bank Ltd.

Standard Chartered Bank

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur

State Bank of Hyderabad

State Bank of India

State Bank of Indore

State Bank of Mauritius Ltd.

State Bank of Mysore

State Bank of Patiala

State Bank of Saurashtra

State Bank of Travancore

Syndicate Bank

Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd.

The Toronto Dominion Bank

UCO Bank

Union Bank of India

United Bank of India

United Western Bank Ltd.

UTI Bank Ltd.

Vijaya Bank

Vysya Bank Ltd.

<<< PAGE 1